top of page
Search
Writer's pictureya me

Retro Logo Dungeons & Dragons T Shirt

My dislike ofRetro Logo Dungeons & Dragons T Shirt has always clouded my appraisal ofRetro Logo Dungeons & Dragons T Shirt team as it was funny laughing at Liverpool’s expense all those years when they lost the title. However this season feels a bit different for me and I am now thinking a bit differently about those past seasons. I don’t know about other people but I was always a bit indifferent about them as their squad and football are inoffensive, and for the majority of my life they have been completely irrelevant as a team. However this season with their dominance and all those charges hanging over them it makes me think we all made a big mistake being so indifferent towards them winning things

()


3 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page