top of page
Search
Writer's pictureya me

Pittsburgh Penguins Snoopy On Doghouse Funny Hawaii Shirts

My funny story is when Santa put himself on the naughty list. I travelled the Pittsburgh Penguins Snoopy On Doghouse Funny Hawaii Shirts home from work a few years ago, and I enjoyed all the Christmas lights and decorations every night. One house had a huge blow up Santa on top of the garage, with his arm raised, waving at you when the wind blew. One day I left work early, and it was still daylight. As I turned the corner on this windy day, I saw Santa was a bit deflated. He was slightly bent over and his arm had fallen down so that his hand was between his legs, and the wind was blowing a bit, and he was gently bobbing up and down, up and down, and he seemed to be enjoying himself entirely too much! I was crying with laughter, and I can never look at Santa again without flashbacks.

()

Kublai Khan was a bit different from most of the Mongol leadership in that he was far less interested in mass murder and destruction. still despite all the trimmings and pomp his Yuan dynasty was simply a front for Never Underestimate A Woman Who Understands Hockey And Love New York Rangers 2023 Shirt the Mongol occupation and control of China. he set up a caste system which placed the native Chinese population on the bottom in their own country. even with China occupied he was not content and engaged in military adventures which were total fails. he nor any of the Mongol occupation force would want to be mistaken for Chinese. the Mongols were among the worst imperialist/colonial powers in history but Kublai was the best of a bad crew. Conn Iggluden wrote a series of 5 books called The Conqueror series. They begin with Genghis early life and how his father died and how his family were forced out of the tribe to Genghis death, his son Ogedei’s reign and his Grandson Mongke’s reign, they are gripping and brilliant – I can’t recommend them highly enough. There is a series on Netflix called Marco Polo which is centered around the reign of Kubai Khan and is also very good and loosely based on fact.

Peanuts Charlie Brown And Snoopy Print Hawaiian Shirt

Alabama basketball classic circle shirt

I May Live In Florida But My Heart Belongs To Raiders Just Win Baby Hoodie Shirt

Seriously who farted Swardson Hoodie Shirt

Washington State Basketball 2023 The Big Dance Hoodie Shirt

I can go out for dinner and within a Willis Reed The Captain Basketball Legend Shirt hour drive I can find awesome Italian food, good French restaurants, German, Polish, Indian, Thai, Vietnamese, Mexican, Ethiopian, Greek or Malaysian food and may others. Granted in NYC you can probably find all of that in a 3 block radius in NYC, but it is nice to have. I can go to a supermarket and find jicama, lemon grass and other exotic ingredients. If I can’t find it in the supermarket there is probably an ethnic food store within a short drive where I can. I can spend a day at the beach with many thousands of others laying blanket to blanket, or go to Island Beach State Park where the crowd is controlled and the scenery and sand dunes probably don’t look a lot different from what the first European settlers encountered when they reached the shores of NJ.

Homepage: Gearbloom


1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page