top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureya me

Original Slightly Stoopid Merch Acoustic Beach T Shirt

Thank you for telling Ulla’s story! You’re right, what a Original Slightly Stoopid Merch Acoustic Beach T Shirt she led, so varied and full, yet so humble about it. What a life, and to keep her wits about her like that. She’s truly an inspiration. I like that last thing. Fuck anyone who tries to stop you from being who you are.” Wise words. You’re right about the events she’s lived through. She could have chosen a malicious path, but she didn’t. That takes a lot of self-awareness. I’m learning German and I’m curious what word “zipshun” is. I can only think that the last word is -chen, which is what one would tack on the very end to make something cute or smaller. Unless it’s a dialect that I don’t know, Yiddish, for example. I just looked it up, maybe she put zup (“sip”) from Yiddish and -chen from German. Now I’m curious about your mushrooms too, but that would be off topic.

()

  • DESCRIPTION

homepage:teeartprint


0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page