top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureya me

Official Kamarion Franklin Hereeee’s Chucky shirt

Product Description

No, same with the Official Kamarion Franklin Hereeee’s Chucky shirt. To be clear, I am a 51 year old left of center moderate veteran of two branches (just shy of 10 years with active Navy last three stationed the Marines in Yuma, 3 years Army Guard Infantry deployed from ’03-04). My brother and I are third generation vets – both grandfathers were WWII vets, father was a Vietnam era (Navy) vet. My nephew is now the fourth generation. To top it off I am legitimately descended from at least two Continental Army Revolutionary War vet German and Swiss immigrants. My wife is an Army vet, her grandfather was a WWII POW held for 1.5 years by the Germans…a black POW in the segregated Army who went on to retire as a Command Sergeant Major in a desegregated Army. I hate what has been done to the flag and the word patriot.

()

  • DESCRIPTION

homepage:teeartprint


1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page