top of page
Search
Writer's pictureya me

Moms For Liberty Dad shirt

responds once every couple weeks but never actually answers the Top gutter Cats Tbt Shirt. Today I threw my hands up and bought my niece’s partner an Xbox gift card (which I think is what he asked for last year) and my nephew and partner a gift card where they can choose their own experience. Hopefully they can sell the gift cards if they wouldn’t use them. I was hoping to get them something more personal, but hell, I’ve been asking for ideas for three months. With a week to go till Christmas – we’re going down on the 19th – I was getting desperate. Aside from that, this year has been…strange. I no longer buy for my father and stepmother and sisters: it seems too odd and unbalanced to be working myself to the bone to pay my mom’s bills, when my dad and sisters all have money, and then going without so I can buy them gifts. And I don’t currently have any friends – I’ve lost them all in the last year – so no expenses there, either.

()

Cloudflare Ray ID: 7e5edaced9910923 • Your IP: Click to reveal • Performance & security by Cloudflare


0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page