top of page
Search
Writer's pictureya me

Living Life On The Bleachers Baseball Mom Baseball Mama Sports Mom T Shirt

that was too young as the Andy Frasco & the U.N. The Atlantis Washington, DC Oct 01, 2023 Poster Shirt are still growing. So my left eye wanders out and my right eye goes slightly up and inward. It cannot be corrected because I’m 46 and my brain would not adjust to my eyes being corrected and I would have double vision. Yes, people continue to make fun of strabismus. It’s like the only thing left you can make fun of and not face criticism. But I’ve always joined in with the jokes. My childhood ophthalmologist Dr Candy told me when I was very young “if the worst thing people can say about you is something you have no control over, like your physical appearance, then you must be doing really well as a person” I’m married with 2 kids. My youngest has mild strabismus and is severely deaf. I’ve explained that people will judge and even reject you because of your differences, but who wants to be friends with people like that? Looking physically different is a good way of weeding the Andy Frasco & the U.N. The Atlantis Washington, DC Oct 01, 2023 Poster Shirt.

()

I cant understand the mentality of never punting. Or never doing anything necessarily. Like why rule it out if it would be better to do it than not? 4th and 2? 4th and 10 even? Go for it. Why be the guy who is so committed to not punting that youre going for it on 4th and 15+? Thats like going all in on a Official Jason Aldean Team Aldean Try That In A Small Town T Shirt card in poker. Of course even then where you are on the field and the game situation itself should also play into it as well. I just cant imagine a) ruling out something that would be beneficial, or b) giving my opponents that much clear insight into anticipating my decision making

Home page: Teeclover


1 view0 comments

תגובות


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page