top of page
Search
Writer's pictureya me

Living Life On The Bleachers Baseball Mom Baseball Mama Sports Mom T Shirt

I’m much the Official Hudson Branch T Shirt way, except I never settled down with anyone because the only people who bother with me are ones who just want a sugar mama. I grew up dirt poor, but because my dad had a good job (he spent most of his money on drugs), people thought I had money. The possibility of my dad possibly paying for something or giving me money to buy my partner expensive gifts has been brought up in almost every relationship I’ve had. So clearly, it wasn’t my beauty or sparkling personality that was the draw. That wouldn’t even bother me necessarily. I know what I look like, so if I actually did have some crazy trust fund, I probably would consider essentially paying for love. Buuuuuuut I really don’t, so that’s not an option. Now that I’m older and on my own, no one pays any attention to me at all, unless it’s to make fun of or judge me. I’m still relatively young, but I’ve given up on ever finding a partner or having a family. I’m fat (always have been) and nothing special to look at, so it’s just never going to happen. I’m sure having to constantly fend off suitors does get old, and nobody wants to be harassed or assaulted (which, btw, I have been–being ugly doesn’t save you from that). But man, “being too pretty” is a Official Hudson Branch T Shirt I’d gladly take on. It would be leaps and bounds better than being too homely.

()

I’d love this. I love Kevin Kelley and think he is one of the best minds in the Official Slavia cervenobila bojova sila praha shirt… that being said we are a few steps away from this. Just because he is smart and innovative doesn’t mean he will succeed in a P5 environment. Can he recruit? Can he develop a Official Slavia cervenobila bojova sila praha shirt Would he be able to handle the media pressure (make no mistake KU football is heavily scrutinized)? I’d hire any current college coach who deploys Kelley’s philosophy but there are a lot of steps between dominating at Pulaski and succeeding in the Official Slavia cervenobila bojova sila praha shirt

Home page: Teeclover


0 views0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page