top of page
Search
Writer's pictureya me

Living Life On The Bleachers Baseball Mom Baseball Mama Sports Mom T Shirt

life. I’m really sorry you have to experience this. It can be really frustrating when people appear to not be acknowledging their privilege. I am not sure comparisons are the most helpful because everyone has their own individual challenges and they can be just as valid. I personally developed a severe eating disorder which was maintained by my fear of being attractive to men. I didn’t want them to see boobs or bum, I wanted to be invisible to them. I do also recognise that being attractive has been advantageous in many ways. I think it’s best we stick to supporting one another rather than comparing struggles.

()

I’ll take this up, then! I’ll setup a Los Angeled Dodgers they only hate us because they ain’t us world series 1955 2020 champions shirt, and just use that for a month, I’ve also been wanting to learn to play league of legends which is notorious for online toxicity, so I’ll make an account with a girl name on that too and see how it goes. I don’t use voice chat on multiplayer ever so, will dodge that bullet at least, but I’ve seen first hand what happens in those cases. Most of the spaces online I occupy are LGBT friendly / oriented, and I’m happy to say that at least there everyone gets treated as equals, but this is the closest thing I can get to experiencing this without doing drag for a Los Angeled Dodgers they only hate us because they ain’t us world series 1955 2020 champions shirt.

Home page: Teeclover


1 view0 comments

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page