top of page
Search
Writer's pictureya me

Design Spacegodzilla 2023 shirt

and early adulthood were awkward too. Then in my early 20’s I matured a bit and went through a phase where I could get any guy I wanted. It came with a different kind of Design Spacegodzilla 2023 shirt. Into my late 20’s I started gaining weight due to a spinal cord injury/abnormality that made it difficult to be active. Over the years it just became hard to take care of myself. It did feel like being invisible. I had surgery to fix the spine thing 3 years ago and dropped 70 lbs in 6 months. A lot just from being able to walk again but also because nutrition was the thing I was really able to control during recovery. It kind of sparked an attitude glow up, and I got engaged/married after, which had me thinking a lot about my appearance. My weight has balanced out, my cellulite is looking more like a Design Spacegodzilla 2023 shirt than dimples and my cuticles are worse than ever, but I’m really vibing with how I look in my mid 30’s. I went to my high school reunion last month after skipping the previous ones and two women said I looked “powerful.” So I guess I just want to appeal to the Design Spacegodzilla 2023 shirt

()

So I’ve sorta been doing that for a few years by now. My old Reddit account had a Original original The Fightins 2008 World Champions Shirt male user name as I mainly used it in video game related subs. I mostly stopped using it about 3 years ago. My current account is I say more neutral to fem leaning and mostly used in small subs (<10K users) but in larger subs that I used to visit on my older account, there definitely has been a change in how people interact with me. I used to comment far more frequently in subs like r/AmItheAsshole but mostly stopped doing that because despite my style of arguing (wild, rambly, not all that coherent sometimes) not changing, I get attacked for my opinions far more often now, with far more downvotes on average. Similar situation when I create posts (again I'm not a master poster but mediocre posts of mine would never be attacked as extremely on my old account). Note: I'm trans which becomes obvious when u take a Original original The Fightins 2008 World Champions Shirt at my account so my experience might not be anywhere close to representative

Home page: Teeclover


0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page