top of page
Search
Writer's pictureya me

Black Cat On Summer Beach Palm Tree Aloha Hawaiian Shirt

https://catshirt.co/product/black-cat-on-summer-beach-palm-tree-aloha-hawaiian-shirt/

palatable, look alone? eh. I dyed my hair and wear stuff I think is cool. I still don’t really think I’m pretty, but around senior year of high school to the beginning of college, I started to focus more on the Black Cat On Summer Beach Palm Tree Aloha Hawaiian Shirt I gave off with my clothing and my interests more than focusing on my general appearance. I get told I’m cool. Usually not “you’re pretty”, but cool is fine. I’ve found a lot of comfort in dressing more androgynous-femme-leaning. I feel cool and confident and like no one can mess with me. It helps me feel better about how I look, even if I have a lot of sad memories of feeling ugly and unlovable and wanting to just go to sleep and never wake up.

()

All those things are not unique for the Annoying People Cat Lovers and Cat Moms T Shirt, but combined they make it very important. Ask questions in different categories (themes, characteristics, etc) and request respondents to take these questions per category or in a randomized order.Perform calculations on scores per question, category, and/or for the whole assessment. For instance, you can add a score to each answer which allows you to give very granular feedback. Show variable outcomes depending on the score. For example: show a specific message for the category with the highest score. With the outcome message, you can also show the different categories, ranked by score.

homepage: Catshirt

0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page